The Council holds the ultimate control of the affairs of the Association. The Council meets as and when it requires (normally four times a year). At each of its meetings the Council receives informative reports on the activities of the Association's Management Board, committees and staff since the previous meeting.

Mr R Owen
Ms Yvonne Day
Mr A Boucher
Mr I Guy
Ms C Thomason
Mr P Haines
Mr B Nolan
Mr S Lafferty
Mr S Cooke
Mr D Redmond
Mr P Hughes
Mr S Hicks
Mr J Meakin
Mr C Gilmour
Mr D Taylor
Mr J Mellon
Ms S Koroglu
Mr A Mitchell
Mr R Dean
Mr J Harpwood
Mr G Duncan
Mr D Tiley
Dr G Banham
Mr G Hughes
Mr J Hornby
Mr S Smedley
Mr M Ventre
Mr K Lightning
Mr M Wilkins
Mr P Atkinson
Mr A Smith
Mr D McGrail
Mr P Wiberg
Mr C Claypole
Mr D Billington
Mr D Hunter
Mr D R Boden-Hook
Mr M J Hockey











Interserve Industrial Services
Amec Foster Wheeler Energy
Amec Foster Wheeler Energy
Amec Foster Wheeler Group
Atlantic Projects Company Limited
Balfour Beatty Engineering
Bechtel Ltd
Bilfinger Industrial Services UK Ltd
Black & Veatch Limited
Costain Oil Gas & Process
Doosan Babcock
Doosan Babcock Ltd
Doosan Babcock Ltd
Doosan Power Systems
ENGIE Fabricom
GE Power
GE Power
Balfour Beatty Kilpatrick
Hertel(UK) Ltd
Hitachi Zosen Invova
Jacobs Engineering UK
Jenkins & Davies Engineering
Laker Vent Engineering Ltd
Lightning Group of Companies
Morgan Sindall
Redhall Engineering Solution Ltd
Siemens Plc
Siemens Plc
Site Service Engineering Ltd
UK Construction & Engineering Co
Wright Brothers Industrial Services


Home | About Us | Our Services | NAECI | Employment Law | Health & Safety | EPIC | News & Events | Publications | Members Zone | Joining ECIA

© 2018 - Engineering Construction Industry Association, 5th Floor Broadway House, Tothill Street, London SW1H 9NS. Website by imaginit - crawley